Monitor‎ > ‎

Network - Remove

To remove a Network from your LinksAlpha Monitor, follow the steps below:
  1. Log in to your LinksAlpha account. 

  2. Navigate to Monitor and from the left hand menu, click on the "Network Settings" icon.



  3. From the "Network Settings" dialog, click on "Manage Networks".

  4. From the "Manage Networks" dialog, select the Network type of the Network you want to delete, and click on the "Delete Network" icon located in the right hand side of each Network.


  5. Notes: 
    1. If you remove a Facebook Profile, you will no longer be able to add related Facebook Pages or Facebook Groups. Also, in case of loss of authorization on your Facebook Page or Group, the Facebook Profile would be required to reauthorize the Facebook Page or Group.
    2. If you remove a LinkedIn Profile, you will no longer be able to add related LinkedIn Company Pages or LinkedIn Groups. Also, in case of loss of authorization on your LinkedIn Company Page or LinkedIn Group, the LinkedIn Profile would be required to reauthorize the LinkedIn Company Page or LinkedIn Group.
    3. If you remove a Network from your profile, any configured Automatic Publishing or publishing via API will also stop working.
Comments