Account‎ > ‎Team‎ > ‎

Group - Remove

To remove a Group from your LinksAlpha account, follow the steps below:
  1. From the Team Security settings, locate and click on the group name you want to remove.



  2. Once the group profile loads, click on the "Remove" link and confirm the resulting dialog to remove the group from your LinksAlpha account. Note that when you remove a group, it does not remove the users of the group from the LinksAlpha account.
Comments