Account‎ > ‎Team‎ > ‎

Enable/Disable user


Ensure you possess Admin role to perform these changes.To enable or disable a Team member of your LinksAlpha account, follow the steps below:
  1. From the Team Security settings, locate and click on the user's name you want to disable.




    2. Once the user profile loads, click on the "Disable" link.

    3. 
    Click on "Ok" button in the resulting popup dialog.

    4. After the profile loads, now you can see "Enable" link since the user has been disabled.

    5. If you want to "Enable" a team member, click on the "Enable" link.


Comments