Account‎ > ‎Plan‎ > ‎

Payment Method - Change

Description

If you want to change you payment method, you will have to downgrade to the Free plan and then upgrade you Plan again using the new payment method that you want to use from the Plan settings page. Such payment method changes include:
  1. Changing from one payment method to another.
  2. Changing the account used to process the payment via PayPal. 

Notes

While you are in process of making the change in payment method, please be aware of the following:
  1. None of your publishing/account settings are deleted when you downgrade to the free plan.
  2. When you have downgraded to the free plan and are in process of upgrading to the new plan, if your account goes above quota of the free plan, publishing of content will get impacted. 
Comments