We don't support closing of account or account deletion as of now. However you can delete all your Networks and Websites, and your personal information should get removed. Click on below links to remove this information:
We do support cancellation of any billing associated with your account.
- If your last payment was payed successfully and you want to downgrade to the Free Plan, please do so from the Account page.
- If your subscription to LinksAlpha.com is via Google Checkout, please cancel the subscription from the Google Checkout page.
- If your last payment was not successful, please contact LinksAlpha.com support - http://support.linksalpha.com/